Skip to content

Hillsborough Gallery of Arts

Categories

Arts, Culture and EntertainmentArts, Culture and EntertainmentDowntown MerchantShopping and Specialty Retail

About Us

The Hillsborough Gallery of Arts is owned and operated by 21 local artists and represents these established artists exhibiting contemporary fine art and fine craft.

Events

Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Wednesday May 29, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Thursday May 30, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Friday May 31, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Saturday Jun 1, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Sunday Jun 2, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Monday Jun 3, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Tuesday Jun 4, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Wednesday Jun 5, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Thursday Jun 6, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Friday Jun 7, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Saturday Jun 8, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Sunday Jun 9, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Monday Jun 10, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Tuesday Jun 11, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Wednesday Jun 12, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Thursday Jun 13, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Friday Jun 14, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Saturday Jun 15, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Sunday Jun 16, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Monday Jun 17, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Tuesday Jun 18, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Wednesday Jun 19, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Thursday Jun 20, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Friday Jun 21, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Saturday Jun 22, 2024
Quintessence
  • Botanical oil paintings by Chris Graebner, abstract metal sculpture by Jason Smith, scratchboard paintings by Sally Terrell.
  • Sunday Jun 23, 2024

Scroll To Top