First Choice, Primary Voice

Listen Live To Our Community Stations:

WHUP 104.7FM

97.9FM The Hill WCHL

Hometown Community Newspaper:

News of Orange

Yonder

  • Restaurants, Food and Beverage
  • Arts, Culture and Entertainment
114 West King Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Hours:
Open Tuesday thru Sunday. Closed on Monday.
  • About

    Located just off Churton Street in Historic Hillsborough NC King Street Bar has a warm inviting atmosphere with great cocktails and friendly staff.

  • Member Events

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Sunday Sep 1, 2019
    The Sunday Show is Hillsborough's monthly stand-up comedy showcase hosted by Hillsborough's Jeremy Alder featuring the best comedians from around NC and beyond. ...read more
    Sunday Sep 1, 2019
    The Sunday Show is Hillsborough's monthly stand-up comedy showcase hosted by Jeremy Alder and featuring the best comedians from North Carolina and beyond. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Sunday Oct 6, 2019
    The Sunday Show is Hillsborough's monthly stand-up comedy showcase hosted by Jeremy Alder and featuring the best comedians from North Carolina and beyond. ...read more
    Sunday Oct 6, 2019
    The Sunday Show is Hillsborough's monthly stand-up comedy showcase hosted by Hillsborough's Jeremy Alder featuring the best comedians from around NC and beyond. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
    Open Mic Tuesdays at King Street Bar in Hillsborough NC. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
    Orange County's BEST Trivia hosted by Richard Fitzpatrick every Wednesday beginning at 8 pm at King Street Bar, Hillsborough NC. ...read more