First Choice, Primary Voice

Make Your Online Reservation

Chamber Annual Meeting Gala & Awards Ceremony

Featuring Acclaimed Chef, TV Host and Author Vivian Howard

2019 vivian howard keynote

Listen Live To Our Community Stations:

WHUP 104.7FM

97.9FM The Hill WCHL

Hometown Community Newspaper:

News of Orange

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 7, 2019 - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Hillsborough Gallery of Arts hosts its annual statewide juried art exhibit January 7-31, 2019. Opening reception Friday January 25 6-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 - Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Burlesque, Song, Dance, Improv, UNC CEED, Fund-Raising ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Relax and enjoy ancient sounds from around the globe including guitar, overtone singing, chimes, Tibetan Bowls, flute, gong, frame drum, shruti box, tuning fork ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Downtown Mebane's First Thursday's Celebration! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Friday Feb 22, 2019 - Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Downtown Mebane's First Thursday's Celebration! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Did you know that yoga can help both prevent bone loss, and rebuild bone density? Learn how in this workshop. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hillsborough Merchants & Restaurants